Our production time on custom products is currently 7-21 days
Menu

Event: Join us at JOIN Design Holiday Market 2019!

Posted on October 28 2019

We're very excited to be joining this holiday show, full of handcrafted goods by a variety of Bay Area studios, including home goods, candles, jewelry, fine art, prints, apparel and more. Join us on November 16th for a fun day of shopping! 

Location: Tina Frey Studios: 1485 Bancroft Ave, San Francisco, CA 94124 Date: Saturday, November 16th, 2019
Time: 10am -5pm

JOIN Studios: 

Melanie Abrantes- http://melanieabrantes.com
MGG Studio - http://mggstudio.com
Alice Tacheny Design - http://alicetacheny.com
Hannah Beatrice Quinn - http://hannahbeatricequinn.com
UME STUDIO - http://ume-studio.com
Studio Stockhome - http://studiostockhome.com
Jason Stropko Glass - http://www.instagram.com/jasonstropko/
Skinny Ceramics - http://www.skinnyceramics.com
GDS Cloth Goods - http://www.gdsclothgoods.com
Koeppel Design - http://www.koeppeldesign.com
Nourishing Notes - http://www.nourishingnotes.com/

0 comments

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Join our Email List

Join + get $10 off your next purchase!